معلومات عنا

7

42 سنة

تجربة الإنتاج

6

23 سنة

القدرة على التصميم الذاتي

5

حكومة 13 دولة

أن يتم إنجاز المشاريع على أكمل وجه

8

100٪ دعم فني

وخدمة ما بعد البيع في كل وقت

ملف الشركة

تكرس أعمال أتيسان في التنقيب عن فنون النحت ، وتوسيع حرفة النقش التقليدية والتركيز على تاريخ الفنون لأكثر من 42 عامًا.

مصنعنا مجهز بالورش الحديثة وتصميم نماذج من الطين. يدير مصنعنا بشكل أساسي العديد من المنحوتات ، مثل النوافير ، وشرفات المراقبة ، والمدافئ ، والتماثيل ، والأعمدة ، وأواني الزهور ، والنقوش ، والعناصر المعمارية ، والمنتجات المعدنية العتيقة ، والمنحوتات المجردة لتزيين الحدائق ، والزخارف الداخلية والخارجية والمعمارية ، خاصة للعقارات ، إلخ.

لدينا مصممين وفنانين محترفين ، يمكننا تخصيص أي منحوتات بناءً على تصميماتك أو متطلباتك. نحن جيدون في الحرف اليدوية التقليدية والمنحوتات الغربية والمنتجات ذات الأفكار الغربية.

تجمع شركتنا بين روح الحرفيين التقليديين وتكنولوجيا النحت الحديثة ، وتحقيق مزيج مثالي من فن النحت التقليدي والإنتاج على نطاق واسع. من أجل زيادة تعزيز تدويل النحت ، وقعت شركتنا اتفاقيات تعاون مع أكاديمية الفنون الجميلة فنون جامعة هيبي نورمال ومعهد شمال الصين للطاقة الكهربائية ، والتي أصبحت "قاعدة ممارسة التدريس" للأكاديمية. في عام 2013 ، بتوجيه من البروفيسور لين هونغ ، الأكاديمي في أكاديمية بتروف للفنون والعلوم في روسيا ، لقد عززت قدراتي في البحث والتطوير والتصميم ، وحصلت العديد من الأعمال التي صممتها على جوائز احترافية وثناء في الصناعة.

التمسك بمفهوم النحت البرونزي هو الحياة الرائعة ، فنحن نقدر كل فن من فنوننا ونأمل أن يستمتع كل فرد بالسعادة والجمال منها.
اعتمادًا على فكرة المصمم الخاص لدينا وطريقة المعالجة التقليدية وطريقة الطلاء المحدثة ، قد تحصل على عمل فني رائع وفريد ​​من نوعه.
توجهنا: الفنون والحياة يجمعان بشكل مثالي طوال الوقت. امتلاك حرفة تقليدية رائعة وتصميم حديث لتقديم منحوتات فنية بروح حرفية للعالم. يشمل فن النقش فن العمارة النحت الزخرفي ، والنحت البلدي لتزيين الحدائق والمتنزهات ، وتطوير الأعمال الثقافية والإبداعية.

هدفنا: مواجهة العملاء للمصنع. يمكن للعملاء امتلاك الفنون والتماثيل الأكثر رضاءًا بأفضل الأسعار. يمكن للعميل تبادل الفكرة مع المصنع بشكل مباشر وكامل. بهذه الطريقة ، لا يمكن لكل منحوتات نهائية أن تجعل الحياة أكثر جمالًا فحسب ، بل يمكن أيضًا تقديرها كشاهد تاريخي.

 

大门口
bronze_bull_statue_(7)(1) 拷贝
pengquantu-01
team

About Us

7

42 years

experience of production

6

23 years

self design ability

5

13 countries's government

projects be fulfilled perfectly

8

100% technical supports

and aftersale service all the time

Company Profile

Atisan works  devotes in excavating sculpture arts, expanding traditional engraving craft and focusing arts history with more than 42 years.

Our factory is equipped with the modern workshops and created clay model designs. Our factory mainly runs various sculptures, such as fountains, gazebos, fireplaces, statues, columns, flowerpots, reliefs, architectural elements, antique metal products, abstract sculptures for garden decoration, indoor&outdoor ornaments and architectures, especially for the real estate, etc.

We have professional designers and artists, we can customize any sculptures based on your designs or requirements. We're good at the traditional handicrafts, western sculptures and products with western ideas.

Our company combines the traditional craftsman spirit with the modern carving technology, realizing the perfect combination of the traditional carving art and the large-scale production.In order to further promote the internationalization of sculpture, our company has signed cooperation agreements with The Academy of Fine Arts of Hebei Normal University and North China Institute of Electric Power, which has become the "teaching practice base" of the Academy.In 2013, under the guidance of Professor Lin Hong, an academician of The Petrov Academy of Arts and Sciences of Russia, I strengthened my research and development and design ability, and many series of works I designed won professional awards and praise in the industry.

Adhere to the concept of Bronze Sculpture is Wonderful Life, we treasure each of our arts and we hope each one can enjoy happiness and beauty from them.
Depend on our special designer's idea, our traditional processing way, and updated plating way, you may get wonderful and unique artwork.
Our orientation: arts and life combines perfectly all the time. Possessing exquisite traditional craft and modern design to present artistic sculptures with craftwork spirit to the world. The engraving art architecture encompasses decoration sculpture, municipal sculpture for garden & park decoration and developing the cultural and creative business.

Our purpose: Customers face to factory. Customers can own the most satisfied arts and sculptures with the best price. Customer can exchange idea with factory directly and completely. By this way, each final sculptures can not only make the life more beautiful, but also be treasured as historical witness.

 

大门口
bronze_bull_statue_(7)(1) 拷贝
pengquantu-01
team